Term Dates

Autumn 2019


Term Commences: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 19th October 2019

End of Half of Term: Sunday 3rd November 2019

End of Term: Friday 13th December 2019



Spring 2020


Term Commences: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 15th February 2020

End of Half of Term: Sunday 23rd February 2020

End of Term: Friday 27th March 2020



Summer 2020


Term Commences: Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 23rd May 2020

End of Half of Term: Sunday 31st May 2020

End of Term: Friday 10th July 2020



Autumn 2020


Term Commences: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 17th October 2020

End of Half of Term: Sunday 1st November 2020

End of Term: Friday 11th December 2020



Spring 2021


Term Commences: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 13th February 2021

End of Half of Term: Sunday 21st February 2021

End of Term: Friday 26th March 2021



Summer 2021


Term Commences: Tuesday 20th April 2021

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Start of Half of Term: Saturday 29th May 2021

End of Half of Term: Sunday 6th June 2021

End of Term: Friday 9th July 2021



Website Security Test