The School Team

Rushmoor School Staff and Responsibilities

Senior Leadership Team
Mr Ian Daniel Principal heads_pa@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Alun Evans Deputy Head Teacher aevans@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Margaret Barnes

Assistant Head - Pastoral / Biology

mbarnes@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Sara Beattie Director of Sixth Form / Business Studies sbeattie@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Susan Diffey Business Manager sdiffey@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Toni Djukic Head of Juniors tdjukic@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Ellie Johnson

Assistant Head - Academic

ejohnson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

Subject Teachers
Miss Sophie Bamber English sbamber@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mr Tim Beach Physics tbeach@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Laura Chaplin Art / Photography lchaplin@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Amanda Colbert Science and Maths acolbert@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Claire Couzens Food Technology  ccouzens@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Jolin Crannis Head of Mathematics jcrannis@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Ms Joanna Cripps Design Technology jcripps@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr David Day Head of Music dday@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Javier Ferrer Ferrando PE / Spanish / Head of Swimming  jferrer-ferrando@rushmoorschool.co.uk  
Mr Eden Fryer 6EF Class Teacher / Humanities efryer@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Kate Gittins Drama / Theatre Studies kgittins@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Neil Halliday History / Government & Politics nhalliday@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr James Hawken Director of Sport jhawken@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Ms Louise Ionn Head of ICT lionn@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr David Jessop A-level Maths djessop@standrewsschoolbedford.com 
Mr Adam Jones Head of English ajones2@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Noeline Kelly English nkelly@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Julie Langford Mathematics jlangford@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Miss Natalie Lawrence Geography nlawrence@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Karen Lewis Head of MFL klewis@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Kerry Morris Business Studies / Maths kmorris@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mr David Morrish PE & Games dmorrish@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Helen Ross Geography / Law hross@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Tom Short PE  tshort@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Ian Swannell Geography iswannell@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Claire Wakeling DT cwakeling@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mr John Wallwork Chemistry jwallwork@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

Junior School
Miss Katie Glennon 2KGL Form Tutor kglennon@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Samantha Grummitt Nursery Nurse sgrummitt@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Lucy Harrow Head of EYFS / EYFS Reception Form Tutor lharrow@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Zoe Leeburn 4ZL Form Tutor zleeburn@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Joanne Mortensen 3JM Form Tutor jmortensen@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Lucinda Robson 5CR Form Tutor/Maths lrobson@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Rebecca Shribbs Form Tutor (maternity leave) rshribbs@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Emily Thomas 1ETH Form Tutor ethomas@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mr Simon Thomas 3ST Form Tutor sthomas@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Emily Thompson 4ET Form Tutor ethompson@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Miss Helen Thompson 5HT Form Tutor hthompson@rushmoorschool.co.uk

 

Learning Support Staff
Miss Alison Braines Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator abraines@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Sarah Clements Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Marion Holgate Special Needs Teacher mholgate@rushmoorschool.co.uk 
Mrs Sheena Davis Special Needs Teacher sdavis@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Shaminka Barnes Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Aneeta Chambers Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Rachel Collins Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Felicia D'Amelio Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Sharon David Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Sara Gale Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Barbara Gilbert Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Joanne Green Learning Support Assistant  
Ms Trudi Green Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Bert Guy Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Margaret Hope Learning Support Assistant
School Displays
 
Miss Kerstin Lee Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Maria Lombardi Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Karen McLester Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Glynn Mudzvovera Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Jeannie Olesen Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Linda Robinson Learning Support Assistant  
Mr James Stevenson Learning Support Assistant  
Mrs Davinder Sangha Learning Support Assistant  
Miss Helen Thompson Learning Support Assistant  
Mr Matt Wyatt Learning Support Assistant  

 

Administrative & Support Staff
Mrs Julie Simmonds Assistant Business Manager / Office Manager jsimmonds@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Philippa Abruzzese Principal’s PA / Admissions Secretary pabruzzese@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Heather Bushell Learning Resource Centre Manager hbushell@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Jayne Clark Office Administration jclark@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Gina Ciuro Receptionist / Exams Assistant / First Aider gciuro@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mr Chris Brooke Network Manager  
Mr Tim Melton Maintenance  
Mrs Lesley Howlett Catering Manager  
Mrs Hilary Ball Catering Assistant / Cook  
Mrs Abbie Barron Catering Assistant  
Mrs Linda Kaur Catering Assistant  
Miss Daniella Dargenio Catering Assistant  
Ms Claire Steele Catering Assistant  
Miss Abigail Rayer Sixth Form Co-ordinator arayer@rushmoorschool.co.uk
Mrs Natalie Eddis Science Technician  
Mrs Eileen McLoughlin Cover Supervisor / Lost Property emcloughlin@rushmoorschool.co.uk 

 

 

Website Security Test